We’re Finally Here!

It’s taken a while and those of you who know me well know that I quite often I talk openly about what we’re doing and ideas and thoughts for new business and then nothing for quite some time.  Well, we finally did it and with some trusted colleagues BioWatt is finally here.

It’s taken rather a long time and considerably longer than I thought.  It’s not what I thought it would be when I set out and not entirely with the same people I though it’d be with.

It’s bigger, it’s better funded and we’ve achieved some things I’m surprised we’ve pulled off and now it’s here it’ll almost certainly be even more work than delivering on the journey so far.

And here it is – the BioWatt Group bringing together two business plans under the one brand new company.  Don’t expect too much of the website as we’re still finalising various licenses and agreements which we hope to be able to bring further news about in the very near future.

This entry was posted in BioWatt Developments Projects, BioWatt Engineering Projects, General Musings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We’re Finally Here!

  1. Michael Hesser says:

    Please contact me regarding an Anaerobic Digested for 7,000 to 10,000 TCD

Leave a Reply

